Lovie's Hawk_edited.jpg

Meet the Council

We’re proud of the diversity of our team, and their ability to contribute their own unique experience and skills to our success. Find out more about some of our leaders and volunteers below.

We have taken an oath to do the best we can for the betterment of the tribe and for the future of our children and Mother Earth.

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Johnny Mills
Tribal Chief
Johnny@whitetoptribe.org

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg
Jordan "Fast Water"Rineholt
Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Len "StrongBear" Rineholt
Tribal Chairman
len@whitetoptribe.org
717-603-8699

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Judy Reinheimer
Treasurer
Judy@whitetoptribe.org

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Lovie "One Feather" Price
Medicine Woman
lovie@whitetoptribe.org

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Terry "Two Feathers"Legel
Business Coordinator
terry@whitetoptribe.org

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 1.13_edited.jpg

Joyceann "RiverStone" Gray
Genealogist/Enrollment
Joyceann@whitetoptribe.org